top of page

Boost Morale During Restrictions – Nominate For The 2021 HLAC Awards

Say thanks to colleagues and spread some cheer during COVID-19 restrictions. Nominate your peers to receive an award in the 2021 Hospitality & Lifestyle Aged Care (HLAC) Awards.

Categories for the 2021 HLAC Awards are suitable for the whole team, from chefs and food service assistants, right through to cleaning, laundry, and lifestyle staff.

Nominations are open until Friday 13th August across 9 categories:

  • Excellence In Catering Service

  • Catering Innovation Through COVID-19

  • Hospitality Manager Of The Year

  • Chef/Cook Of The Year

  • Food Service Assistant Of The Year

  • Cleaner Of The Year

  • Laundry Services Individual Of The Year

  • Lifestyle/Activities Individual Of The Year

  • Outstanding Event/Theme Day


bottom of page