top of page

Nominations Now Open – 2021 HLAC Awards

Updated: Jul 27, 2021

Every minute, every day, there are people doing little things that count. Now’s the time to acknowledge the people that make an extraordinary difference in the lives of our aged community in care! Nominate your heroes now for a HLAC Award at Anyone can nominate (individuals, a co-worker, residents, family, or friends) for 9 different awards, including:

  • Excellence In Catering Service

  • Catering Innovation Through COVID-19

  • Hospitality Manager Of The Year

  • Chef/Cook Of The Year

  • Food Service Assistant Of The Year

  • Cleaner Of The Year

  • Laundry Services Individual Of The Year

  • Lifestyle/Activities Individual Of The Year

  • Outstanding Event/Theme Day



bottom of page